Government of Jamaica
  • Search :
Planning Institute of Jamaica
Home Links
Access to Information

Administrator General's Dept.

Agri Business Council

Agriculture and Land, Ministry of

Airports Authority

Anti-dumping and Subsidies Commission

Auditor General's Department

Bank of Jamaica

Betting Gaming and Lotteries Commission

Broadcasting Commission

Bureau of Standards

Cabinet Office

Central Information Technology Office (CITO)

Children's Services

Civil Aviation Authority

Coffee Industry Board of Jamaica

Companies Office of Jamaica

Consumer Affairs Commission

Education and Youth, Ministry of

Electoral office of Jamaica

Environmental Action Programme (ENACT)

Fair Trading Commission

Finance and Planning, Ministry of


Fiscal Services

Fisheries Division

Food and Agricultural Organisation

Food and Agricultural Organisation

Food Storage Division

Foreign affairs and Foreign Trade

Forestry Department

Health, Ministry of


Housing, Transport, Water and Works, Ministry of

Industry, Technology, Energy and Commerce, Ministry of

Institute of Chartered Accountants of Jamaica (ICAJ)

Institute of Jamaica

Intellectual Property Office

Int'l Seabed Authority

Jamaica Agricultural Society

Jamaica Archives & Records Department

Jamaica Chamber of Commerce

Jamaica Civil Aviation Authority

Jamaica Constabulary Force

Jamaica Cultural Development Commission

Jamaica Customs

Jamaica Defence Force

Jamaica Fair Trading Commission

Jamaica Fire Brigade

Jamaica Library Service

Jamaica National Heritage Trust

Jamaica Revenue Service

Jamaica Social Investment Fund

Jamaica Social Policy Evaluation Project (JASPEV)

Jamaica Tax Administration

Jamaica Tax Online

Jamaica Tourist Board


Justice, Ministry of

Labour & Social Security, Ministry of

Labour Market Information System

Local Government & Environment, Ministry of

Management Institute for National Development

Mines and Geology Division - Ministry of Land and Environment

National Commission on Science and Technology

National Environment and Planning Agency OR

National Family Planning Board

National Health Fund

National Housing Trust

National Irrigation Commission

National Land Agency

National Library of Jamaica

National Poverty Eradication Programme

National Security, Ministry of

National Water Commission

National Works Agency

Natural Resources Conservation Authority

Office of Disaster Preparedness and Emergency Management

Office of the Contractor General

Office of the Public Defender

Office of Utilities Regulation (OUR)

Offices of the Services Commissions

Permanent Mission of Jamaica to the United Nations

Pesticides Control Authority

Petroleum Corporation of Jamaica

Port Authority of Jamaica

Postal Corporation of Jamaica Ltd.

Registrar General's' Department

Rural Agricultural Development Authority (RADA)

Scientific Research Council

Social Development Commission

Spectrum Management Authority

Statistical Institute of Jamaica Statistical Institute of Jamaica

Supreme Court of Jamaica

Tax Administration Jamaica

Tourism, Entertainment and Culture Ministry of

Trade Board

University Council of Jamaica

University of Technology (UTech)

University of the West Indies (UWI)

Urban Development Corporation

Waste Water Management

Water Resources Authority

Special Feature
Press Room
Citizen's Charter
GOJ/Adaptation Fund
  • facebook
  • Adobe PDF
  • You Tube
© 2008-12, Government of Jamaica. All Rights Reserved Powered by Info Exchange