Dr Wayne Henry, CD, JP

Director General and Chairman, Board of Management

Mr Kirk Philips

Deputy Director General, Corporate Governance and Management

Ms Claire Bernard

Deputy Director General, Sustainable Development and Social Planning

Mrs Marcia Blake-Hall

Senior Director, Corporate Marketing and Communication

Mr Easton Williams

Senior Director, Social Policy, Planning and Research

Mr James Stewart

Senior Director, Economic Planning, Research and Policy Logistics

Mrs Sandra Ward

Director, Human Resource Management and Administration

Mrs Janelle Cox

Chief Information Officer

Ms Barbara Scott

Deputy Director General, External Cooperation Management and Project Development